OAA & Other Residents Airplane Logo

CAE Oxford Aviation Academy

(Formerly Oxford Aviation Training)

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 841 234
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 378 797
e-mail:
caeoxfordaviationacademy@cae.com
Web: www.caeoaa.com

For the training school’s current contact information, please refer to their website.


Other Resident Companies

A2B Aero Ltd and
A2B Heli (Maintenance) Ltd
contact@a2baero.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1844 352 239
AFE Oxford Pilot Shop tech@afeonline.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 841 441
Airbus Helicopters UK Ltd
(Formerly Eurocopter UK)
sales@eurocopter.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 852 400
AirMed charters@airmed.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 842 887
AirMed Engineering parts@airmed.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 371 128
Airways Aviation www.airwaysaviation.com
Aura Aviation info@auraaviation.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 589 850
CAE Oxford Aviation Academy caeoxfordaviationacademy@cae.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 841 234
Capital Air Services operations@capitalairservices.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 370 739
Cessna Aircraft UK smckenna@cessna.textron.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 374 111
Flairjet info@flair-jet.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 372 069
Flybright (Jet Connections Valet) info@jetconnections.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 600 898
Flying Colours (Paint shop) info@flyingcoloursuk.net Tel: +44 (0) 1865 849 982
Fly Vectra sales@flyvectra.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 371 481
Get Mapping carl.buckley@getmapping.com Tel: +44 (0) 1252 845 444
Gama Aviation
(Formerly Hangar8 plc)
oxf145@gamaaviation.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 372 215
Horizon Aviation www.horizonaviation.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 33 0001 2420
Jet Connections info@jetconnections.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 377 542
London Executive Aviation (LEA) reservations@flylea.com Tel: +44 (0) 1708 688 420
Oxford Aviation Ltd sales@oxford-aviation.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 774 500
Oxfordjet customerservices@oxfordjet.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 290 600
Pilot Flight Training (PFT) info@pilotflighttraining.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 370 814
Rise & Shine info@riseandshine.uk.net Tel: +44 (0) 1926 885 999
SpireJet info@spirejet.com Tel: +44 (0) 1865 455 054
Vida Health & Fitness Club info@vidavaluegyms.co.uk Tel: +44 (0) 1865 600 526

General Enquiries:   info@londonoxfordairport.com   T: +44 (0)1865 290 600 / 710
Copyright © 2004-2017 Oxford Aviation Services Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy